How to use TrueDater
- Search for reviews of people you are considering meeting.
- Add reviews of people you have met.
- Search for reviews of yourself or your friends.
- Tell your friends about reviews on TrueDater!
Search for daters by username
Ex: "funnyguynyc" or "new_to_la" -- NOT "David Smith"
Search for:
- * your own username
- * your friends' usernames
- * other aliases of this person
- * people you are considering meeting
Searching for ...
![]() |
,
|
![]() |
![]() |
,
|
![]() |
![]() |
,
|
![]() |
![]() |
,
|
![]() |
tew
Profile is on these sites:
|
Live | Male, 34, united state | edit |
|
Live | Male, 46, united state | edit |
|
Live | Female, 20, kansas | edit |
|
Live | Female, 38, Devon, ab | edit |
|
Not Live | edit | |
|
Live | Female, 38, Devon, ab | edit |
|
Live | Male, 526, united state | edit |
|
Live | Female, 38, Devon, ab | edit |
|
Live | Male, 46, Seattle | edit |
|
Live | Male, 28, Jesup, Georgia | edit |
|
Not Live | edit | |
|
Not Live | edit | |
|
Live | Male, 26, Seattle | edit |
|
Not Live | edit | |
|
Live | Female, 34, Devon, ab | edit |
|
Not Live | edit | |
|
Not Live | edit |
Also goes by these names:
Is tew active on any other sites?
Does tew go by other names?
Reviews from TrueDater Users
+1
Posted by ninoos on April 24, 2013
I’ve been looking for a really good online dating site for some time, but they are not that good with many fake people, and I found globogirls.com, it's actually more of a social network thing for people who would like to meet travel mates from different countries. The good thing about it is that it's totally secure because they have the feature of video chatting with these girls so you'll not share your personal contacts unless you're 100% sure , One thing that I really liked was the tips on how to avoid scam and fraud.
Report this review if it reveals personal
information (real name, address, email), uses offensive
language or is mean-spirited.
+1
Posted by vicklove on April 19, 2013
[victoriaevans172@yahoo.co.ukk] My Dearest One!Greetings to you, I am a single girl,hope this mail will find you well & healthy and I hope we can established a relationship since we are meeting here for the first time,I have gone through a profile that speaks good of you on this site: I was impressed when i saw your profile and decided to communicate with you. It is my desire to know you, I like honesty, trust, love, caring,truth,& respect, I have all this qualities in me,kindly respond to me through my private mail box(victoriaevans172@yahoo.co.uk) so we can know ourselves 's better. RESPECT is the key for understanding and tolerance among human beings. I hope to read from you if your are also interested. Then i will send my pictures to you.Thanks and hoping to hear from you soonest in my yahoo id and remain bless. yours miss Victoria.
Report this review if it reveals personal
information (real name, address, email), uses offensive
language or is mean-spirited.
+1
Posted by powerful on April 11, 2013
PriceNavy1970 is a true Scammer. He goes after women for their money. He is on Plenty of Fish.com and Passion.com and many more websites like Match.com and Facebook. He lures his way in by telling people he wants a relationship with them, tries to make people feel sorry for him and then live with
Report this review if it reveals personal
information (real name, address, email), uses offensive
language or is mean-spirited.
+1
Posted by twotogether on April 11, 2013
The Most Trusted #1 Marriage Site in the World - Twotogether is the campaign to win marriage life and it’s a community designed specifically for those, who seeking the right partner for marriage.
Minneapolis, MN, 55110 - United States, Email - support@twotogether.com , Web Address - Twotogether.com
Minneapolis, MN, 55110 - United States, Email - support@twotogether.com , Web Address - Twotogether.com
Report this review if it reveals personal
information (real name, address, email), uses offensive
language or is mean-spirited.
+1
Posted by dianafaye on May 8, 2013
lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove
Report this review if it reveals personal
information (real name, address, email), uses offensive
language or is mean-spirited.
+1
Posted by nonimedandi on Jan. 30, 2013
Okcupid user name is davidartistnyc. He lives illegally in his studio and is reclusive and depressed most of time, but he is very charming at first. He is a serial seducer and pathological narcissist. He will idealize you, devalue you and discard you at lightening speed.
Report this review if it reveals personal
information (real name, address, email), uses offensive
language or is mean-spirited.
+1
Posted by mizzy5 on Nov. 26, 2012
If this profile for Tew that's found on match then here's a warning to any woman who might be considering dating this guy, Don't do It! He is not exactly a gentleman, he was considerate during dinner and all, but he seemed kinda uncomfortable or odd, It's hard to tell on a first date, you know what
Report this review if it reveals personal
information (real name, address, email), uses offensive
language or is mean-spirited.
Next profile:
sugarfresh16





